Sri Lanka – SHOAH http://www.shoah.org.uk THE PALESTINIAN HOLOCAUST Sat, 16 Dec 2017 12:45:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.8 Journalists Increasingly Unsafe in the Indian Subcontinent http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/06/27/journalists-increasingly-unsafe-in-the-indian-subcontinent/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:59:24 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=156984 Who is Behind Assault on Sri Lanka’s High Commissioner? http://www.shoah.org.uk/2016/10/22/who-is-behind-assault-on-sri-lankas-high-commissioner/ Sat, 22 Oct 2016 18:30:41 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=149868 Targeting Pakistan on Human Rights Violations in Sri Lnka http://www.shoah.org.uk/2014/08/30/targeting-pakistan-on-human-rights-violations-in-sri-lnka/ Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:10:06 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=113539 How the West has always backed brutal Sri Lanka http://www.shoah.org.uk/2014/08/01/how-the-west-has-always-backed-brutal-sri-lanka/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 08:56:24 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=112097 Stop the extreme group of monks called Bodu Bala Sena http://www.shoah.org.uk/2014/04/26/stop-the-extreme-group-of-monks-called-bodu-bala-sena/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:00:20 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=107044 UK prime minister covers up crimes against humanity, and lectures Sri Lanka on crimes against humanity http://www.shoah.org.uk/2013/12/05/uk-prime-minister-covers-up-crimes-against-humanity-and-lectures-sri-lanka-on-crimes-against-humanity/ Thu, 05 Dec 2013 21:48:03 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=99817 UK Prime Minister Covers Up Crimes Against Humanity – Lectures Sri Lanka on Crimes Against Humanity http://www.shoah.org.uk/2013/11/21/uk-prime-minister-covers-up-crimes-against-humanity-lectures-sri-lanka-on-crimes-against-humanity/ Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:53:26 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=98880 Tamil Solidarity protest warns Cameron: don’t go to Chogm! http://www.shoah.org.uk/2013/11/14/tamil-solidarity-protest-warns-cameron-dont-go-to-chogm/ Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:51:21 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=98561 Protest Cameron attendance at Commonwealth meeting http://www.shoah.org.uk/2013/11/14/protest-cameron-attendance-at-commonwealth-meeting/ Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:47:45 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=98559 India-Sri Lanka nexus is against the interest of Tamils in every which way possible-Meena Kandasamy http://www.shoah.org.uk/2013/11/14/india-sri-lanka-nexus-is-against-the-interest-of-tamils-in-every-which-way-possible-meena-kandasamy/ Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:44:51 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=98557