Campaigns – SHOAH http://www.shoah.org.uk THE PALESTINIAN HOLOCAUST Sat, 22 Jul 2017 04:10:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Nazi Dramatic Increase Arrest of Palestinian Children http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/20/nazi-dramatic-increase-arrest-of-palestinian-children/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/20/nazi-dramatic-increase-arrest-of-palestinian-children/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 23:57:56 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157503 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/20/nazi-dramatic-increase-arrest-of-palestinian-children/feed/ 0 Nazi regime demolish Palestinian-owned building in East Jerusalem http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/17/nazi-regime-demolish-palestinian-owned-building-in-east-jerusalem/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/17/nazi-regime-demolish-palestinian-owned-building-in-east-jerusalem/#respond Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:39:08 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157415 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/17/nazi-regime-demolish-palestinian-owned-building-in-east-jerusalem/feed/ 0 Message from UK High Court http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/16/message-from-uk-high-court/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/16/message-from-uk-high-court/#respond Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:43:20 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157393 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/16/message-from-uk-high-court/feed/ 0 Judea declares war on British musician Roger Waters http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/16/judea-declares-war-on-british-musician-roger-waters/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/16/judea-declares-war-on-british-musician-roger-waters/#respond Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:38:23 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157391 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/16/judea-declares-war-on-british-musician-roger-waters/feed/ 0 Naomi Klein on Jeremy Corbyn, Bernie Sanders and Youth-Led Grassroots Progressive Insurgencies http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/13/naomi-klein-on-jeremy-corbyn-bernie-sanders-and-youth-led-grassroots-progressive-insurgencies/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/13/naomi-klein-on-jeremy-corbyn-bernie-sanders-and-youth-led-grassroots-progressive-insurgencies/#respond Thu, 13 Jul 2017 22:37:41 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157453 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/13/naomi-klein-on-jeremy-corbyn-bernie-sanders-and-youth-led-grassroots-progressive-insurgencies/feed/ 0 Hiding US Lies About Libyan Invasion http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/09/hiding-us-lies-about-libyan-invasion/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/09/hiding-us-lies-about-libyan-invasion/#respond Sun, 09 Jul 2017 23:08:35 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157238 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/09/hiding-us-lies-about-libyan-invasion/feed/ 0 One Third Of The Holocaust http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/09/one-third-of-the-holocaust-2/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/09/one-third-of-the-holocaust-2/#respond Sun, 09 Jul 2017 11:37:49 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157257 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/09/one-third-of-the-holocaust-2/feed/ 0 18-month-old Palestinian dies after being injured with Nazi tear http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/08/18-month-old-palestinian-dies-after-being-injured-with-nazi-tear/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/08/18-month-old-palestinian-dies-after-being-injured-with-nazi-tear/#respond Sat, 08 Jul 2017 22:42:44 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157234 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/08/18-month-old-palestinian-dies-after-being-injured-with-nazi-tear/feed/ 0 Re-Launching the Caribbean’s New World Journal http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/04/re-launching-the-caribbeans-new-world-journal/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/04/re-launching-the-caribbeans-new-world-journal/#respond Tue, 04 Jul 2017 16:44:44 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157149 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/04/re-launching-the-caribbeans-new-world-journal/feed/ 0 Gaza: Nazi Experiment Camp http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/02/gaza-nazi-experiment-camp/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/02/gaza-nazi-experiment-camp/#respond Sun, 02 Jul 2017 23:27:25 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157102 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/02/gaza-nazi-experiment-camp/feed/ 0