Literature – SHOAH http://www.shoah.org.uk THE PALESTINIAN HOLOCAUST Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:56:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.9 Islamophobia and the “Negative Media Portrayal of Muslims” http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/02/14/islamophobia-and-the-negative-media-portrayal-of-muslims-2/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/02/14/islamophobia-and-the-negative-media-portrayal-of-muslims-2/#respond Wed, 14 Feb 2018 17:58:11 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=162723 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/02/14/islamophobia-and-the-negative-media-portrayal-of-muslims-2/feed/ 0 The Story of Independent India http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/20/the-story-of-independent-india-capitalist-accumulation-grapples-with-semi-feudal-dis-accumulation/ Sat, 20 Jan 2018 22:02:54 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=162181 Democracy Is Not a Choice http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/10/democracy-is-not-a-choice/ Wed, 10 Jan 2018 17:13:11 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=161917 “Fascism Today: What It Is and How to End It” http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/12/23/fascism-today-what-it-is-and-how-to-end-it/ Sat, 23 Dec 2017 00:01:50 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=161449 PLUTO -POEMA http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/22/pluto-poema/ Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:58:20 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159859 Hiding US Lies About Libyan Invasion http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/09/hiding-us-lies-about-libyan-invasion/ Sun, 09 Jul 2017 23:08:35 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157238 One Third Of The Holocaust http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/09/one-third-of-the-holocaust-2/ Sun, 09 Jul 2017 11:37:49 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157257 Book: I$RAHELL State of Terror http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/06/19/book-irahell-state-of-terror/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:40:22 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=156770 The Forward publishes criticism of Alison Weir, but refuses to publish response http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/06/15/the-forward-publishes-criticism-of-alison-weir-but-refuses-to-publish-response/ Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:44:56 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=156675 Final Judgment Special Double Offer http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/02/12/final-judgment-special-double-offer/ Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:07:31 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=153201