World – SHOAH http://www.shoah.org.uk THE PALESTINIAN HOLOCAUST Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:37:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.9 Ending pollution requires a change of attitudes http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/02/03/ending-pollution-requires-a-change-of-attitudes/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/02/03/ending-pollution-requires-a-change-of-attitudes/#respond Sat, 03 Feb 2018 22:57:43 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=162519 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/02/03/ending-pollution-requires-a-change-of-attitudes/feed/ 0 Humanity Teeters on the Brink of World War http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/31/humanity-teeters-on-the-brink-of-world-war/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/31/humanity-teeters-on-the-brink-of-world-war/#respond Wed, 31 Jan 2018 23:08:13 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=162405 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/31/humanity-teeters-on-the-brink-of-world-war/feed/ 0 Cognitive Dissonance in Davos http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/31/cognitive-dissonance-in-davos/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/31/cognitive-dissonance-in-davos/#respond Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:00:19 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=162378 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/31/cognitive-dissonance-in-davos/feed/ 0 Is Bitcoin a Reaction to US Dollar Hegemony? http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/18/is-bitcoin-a-reaction-to-us-dollar-hegemony/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 01:04:39 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=162133 “Fractures, Fears and Failures:” World’s Ruling Elites Stare into the Abyss http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/17/fractures-fears-and-failures-worlds-ruling-elites-stare-into-the-abyss/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 23:53:24 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=162110 YEAR IN REVIEW: 2017 Top Ten Conspiracies http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/12/31/year-in-review-2017-top-ten-conspiracies/ Sun, 31 Dec 2017 06:18:22 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=161679 New Year’s Message and Warning from a War Correspondent http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/12/30/new-years-message-and-warning-from-a-war-correspondent/ Sat, 30 Dec 2017 16:50:58 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=161658 Merry Christmas from Shoah ‘Video’ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/12/25/merry-christmas-from-shoah/ Mon, 25 Dec 2017 16:19:44 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=161515 Earth as Weapon, Geo-engineering as War http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/11/27/earth-as-weapon-geo-engineering-as-war/ Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:27:42 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=160847 World Cartoon http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/11/20/world-cartoon/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:54:22 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=160662