France – SHOAH http://www.shoah.org.uk THE PALESTINIAN HOLOCAUST Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:30:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.8 France , Qatar sign deals worth around 12 billion euros: Macron http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/12/08/france-qatar-sign-deals-worth-around-12-billion-euros-macron/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/12/08/france-qatar-sign-deals-worth-around-12-billion-euros-macron/#respond Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:19:54 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=161125 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/12/08/france-qatar-sign-deals-worth-around-12-billion-euros-macron/feed/ 0 France’s Minister of Defense: French Citizens Who Joined Jihad Should Die on the Battlefield http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/24/frances-minister-of-defense-french-citizens-who-joined-jihad-should-die-on-the-battlefield/ Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:13:50 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159915 Emmanuel Macron Put France Back into EU Driver’s Seat http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/04/emmanuel-macron-put-france-back-into-eu-drivers-seat/ Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:15:05 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159408 French Police Attack Protest Against Nuclear Waste Site http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/08/17/french-police-attack-protest-against-nuclear-waste-site/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 09:40:58 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=158223 Frans Timmermans Showed Poland the Door http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/24/frans-timmermans-showed-poland-the-door/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:47:33 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157604 Zionist Macron: Anti-Zionism Is a Reinvented Form of anti-Semitism http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/17/zionist-macron-anti-zionism-is-a-reinvented-form-of-anti-semitism/ Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:25:01 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157411 US, UK and France Denounce Nuclear Ban Treaty http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/14/us-uk-and-france-denounce-nuclear-ban-treaty/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 23:46:04 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157337 Macron Cracks Down on French Liberty http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/10/macron-cracks-down-on-french-liberty/ Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:59:43 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157270 Velayati Blasts France for Hosting MKO Terrorists http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/03/velayati-blasts-france-for-hosting-mko-terrorists/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 21:07:55 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157127 Zionist Maryam Rajavi — MEK Propaganda Queen — Advertises Her Services For Iran’s Enemies  http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/03/maryam-rajavi-mek-propaganda-queen-advertises-her-services-for-irans-enemies/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 20:49:57 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157122