Haiti – SHOAH http://www.shoah.org.uk THE PALESTINIAN HOLOCAUST Sat, 16 Dec 2017 12:45:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.8 Let’s remember Haiti THE MOST RIPPED OFF COUNTRY IN THE WORLD http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/09/10/lets-remember-haiti-the-most-ripped-off-country-in-the-world/ Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:19:28 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=158829 Haiti Helped Create Largest Revolt of Enslaved Africans in U.S. History http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/08/24/haiti-helped-create-largest-revolt-of-enslaved-africans-in-u-s-history/ Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:11:06 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=158460 How Haitian earthquake relief efforts pulled off a huge con job, with the help of mainstream media http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/07/31/how-haitian-earthquake-relief-efforts-pulled-off-a-huge-con-job-with-the-help-of-mainstream-media/ Mon, 31 Jul 2017 21:44:23 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=157776 Water for Profit: Haiti Comes to Flint http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/06/14/water-for-profit-haiti-comes-to-flint/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 10:20:13 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=156644 The “Ottawa Initiative on Haiti”: Humanist Peacekeeping or…? http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/04/28/the-ottawa-initiative-on-haiti-humanist-peacekeeping-or/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:06:42 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=155486 Ex-Haitian Coup Leader Guy Philippe Arrested http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/01/07/ex-haitian-coup-leader-guy-philippe-arrested/ Sat, 07 Jan 2017 23:50:21 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=152182 Haitians Seek Help in Chile, Find Tough Immigration Reformists http://www.shoah.org.uk/2016/12/29/haitians-seek-help-in-chile-find-tough-immigration-reformists/ Thu, 29 Dec 2016 12:37:30 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=151943 Haiti Mafia families: A failed private sector http://www.shoah.org.uk/2016/12/26/haiti-mafia-families-a-failed-private-sector/ Mon, 26 Dec 2016 17:52:27 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=151804 Tie your shoe laces Haitians, the battle to free Haiti from US imperialism continues http://www.shoah.org.uk/2016/12/25/tie-your-shoe-laces-haitians-the-battle-to-free-haiti-from-us-imperialism-continues/ Sun, 25 Dec 2016 14:48:12 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=151749 The United Nations’ “Incomplete Apology” to Haiti http://www.shoah.org.uk/2016/12/10/the-united-nations-incomplete-apology-to-haiti/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 02:17:09 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=151263