Puerto Rico – SHOAH http://www.shoah.org.uk THE PALESTINIAN HOLOCAUST Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:23:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.9 Puerto Rico still in crisis, yet FEMA is ending food and water aid http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/02/22/puerto-rico-still-in-crisis-yet-fema-is-ending-food-and-water-aid/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/02/22/puerto-rico-still-in-crisis-yet-fema-is-ending-food-and-water-aid/#respond Thu, 22 Feb 2018 07:55:50 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=162808 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/02/22/puerto-rico-still-in-crisis-yet-fema-is-ending-food-and-water-aid/feed/ 0 Media Ignoring Puerto Rico’s ‘Shock Doctrine’ Makeover http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/02/11/media-ignoring-puerto-ricos-shock-doctrine-makeover/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/02/11/media-ignoring-puerto-ricos-shock-doctrine-makeover/#respond Sun, 11 Feb 2018 21:45:57 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=162646 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/02/11/media-ignoring-puerto-ricos-shock-doctrine-makeover/feed/ 0 The Trump Administration Just Shut Off All Food and Water Aid to Puerto Rico http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/31/the-trump-administration-just-shut-off-all-food-and-water-aid-to-puerto-rico/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/31/the-trump-administration-just-shut-off-all-food-and-water-aid-to-puerto-rico/#respond Wed, 31 Jan 2018 23:27:19 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=162412 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/31/the-trump-administration-just-shut-off-all-food-and-water-aid-to-puerto-rico/feed/ 0 Puerto Ricans, Not Wall Street Vultures, Must Come First http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/12/03/puerto-ricans-not-wall-street-vultures-must-come-first/ Sun, 03 Dec 2017 14:31:31 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=160984 A People’s Recovery: Radical Organizing in Post-Maria Puerto Rico http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/27/a-peoples-recovery-radical-organizing-in-post-maria-puerto-rico/ Fri, 27 Oct 2017 09:22:29 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159999 Masked and Armed with Rifles: Military Security Firms Roam Streets of San Juan, Puerto Rico http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/18/masked-and-armed-with-rifles-military-security-firms-roam-streets-of-san-juan-puerto-rico/ Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:23:17 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159764 Congressional Disaster Relief Legislation Ignores Puerto Rico http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/14/congressional-disaster-relief-legislation-ignores-puerto-rico/ Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:03:05 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159647 How to Wipe Out Puerto Rico’s Debt without Hurting Bondholders http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/13/how-to-wipe-out-puerto-ricos-debt-without-hurting-bondholders/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 23:41:48 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159634 Two Storms Hit Puerto Rico: Maria and Colonialism http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/05/two-storms-hit-puerto-rico-maria-and-colonialism/ Thu, 05 Oct 2017 12:56:25 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159423 Puerto Rico: A Public Health Catastrophe http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/03/puerto-rico-a-public-health-catastrophe/ Tue, 03 Oct 2017 21:24:38 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159398