Canada – SHOAH http://www.shoah.org.uk THE PALESTINIAN HOLOCAUST Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:18:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.9 Canada Embraces US War Threats against North Korea. “Epic Fail” of Vancouver Group http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/18/canada-embraces-us-war-threats-against-north-korea-epic-fail-of-vancouver-group/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/18/canada-embraces-us-war-threats-against-north-korea-epic-fail-of-vancouver-group/#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 01:02:05 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=162131 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/18/canada-embraces-us-war-threats-against-north-korea-epic-fail-of-vancouver-group/feed/ 0 Canada Should Play Conscientious Role in Korea http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/14/canada-should-play-conscientious-role-in-korea-2/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/14/canada-should-play-conscientious-role-in-korea-2/#respond Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:00:48 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=161983 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/14/canada-should-play-conscientious-role-in-korea-2/feed/ 0 Canada Should Play Conscientious Role in Korea http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/12/canada-should-play-conscientious-role-in-korea/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/12/canada-should-play-conscientious-role-in-korea/#respond Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:18:02 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=161985 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2018/01/12/canada-should-play-conscientious-role-in-korea/feed/ 0 Canada Becomes Party to Ukraine’s Conflict http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/12/17/canada-becomes-party-to-ukraines-conflict/ Sun, 17 Dec 2017 01:48:16 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=161331 Canada Follows Orders on Anti-Russian Sanctions: The Kremlin Reacts http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/11/07/canada-follows-orders-on-anti-russian-sanctions-the-kremlin-reacts/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 23:04:13 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=160305 Chrystia Freeland: Canada Doesn’t Engage in “Regime Change” http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/31/chrystia-freeland-canada-doesnt-engage-in-regime-change/ Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:41:11 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=160111 The Unimaginable: Canada, Missile Defence and Nuclear War http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/28/the-unimaginable-canada-missile-defence-and-nuclear-war/ Sat, 28 Oct 2017 11:20:07 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=160012 Trump Is Trying to Make NAFTA Even Worse http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/15/trump-is-trying-to-make-nafta-even-worse/ Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:28:47 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159693 On Hiding Truth in Canada http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/12/on-hiding-truth-in-canada/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:57:12 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159595 REVEALED: U.S. Tested Carcinogenic Chemicals On Unknowing Canadian Civilians During The Cold War http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/09/revealed-u-s-tested-carcinogenic-chemicals-on-unknowing-canadian-civilians-during-the-cold-war/ Mon, 09 Oct 2017 22:50:35 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159536