North America – SHOAH http://www.shoah.org.uk THE PALESTINIAN HOLOCAUST Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:15:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 Trump Is Trying to Make NAFTA Even Worse http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/15/trump-is-trying-to-make-nafta-even-worse/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/15/trump-is-trying-to-make-nafta-even-worse/#respond Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:28:47 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159693 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/15/trump-is-trying-to-make-nafta-even-worse/feed/ 0 On Hiding Truth in Canada http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/12/on-hiding-truth-in-canada/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/12/on-hiding-truth-in-canada/#respond Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:57:12 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159595 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/12/on-hiding-truth-in-canada/feed/ 0 REVEALED: U.S. Tested Carcinogenic Chemicals On Unknowing Canadian Civilians During The Cold War http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/09/revealed-u-s-tested-carcinogenic-chemicals-on-unknowing-canadian-civilians-during-the-cold-war/ http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/09/revealed-u-s-tested-carcinogenic-chemicals-on-unknowing-canadian-civilians-during-the-cold-war/#respond Mon, 09 Oct 2017 22:50:35 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159536 http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/10/09/revealed-u-s-tested-carcinogenic-chemicals-on-unknowing-canadian-civilians-during-the-cold-war/feed/ 0 Scathing report exposes century-old, ongoing genocide by Canada, Great Britain and the Vatican http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/09/15/scathing-report-exposes-century-old-ongoing-genocide-by-canada-great-britain-and-the-vatican/ Fri, 15 Sep 2017 22:07:11 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=159001 Facing a Major Attack on Academic Freedom in Canada http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/09/14/facing-a-major-attack-on-academic-freedom-in-canada/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 23:30:10 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=158964 NAFTA Is 23 Years Old – Here Are 20 Facts That Show How It Is Destroying The Economy http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/08/23/nafta-is-23-years-old-here-are-20-facts-that-show-how-it-is-destroying-the-economy/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:14:31 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=158435 Trumping NAFTA: Free Trade versus Democratic Planning http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/08/23/trumping-nafta-free-trade-versus-democratic-planning/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 20:53:17 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=158433 Mexican Workers March in Protest at NAFTA Renegotiations http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/08/17/mexican-workers-march-in-protest-at-nafta-renegotiations/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 09:14:42 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=158218 Canada’s NDP backs American Empire http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/08/11/canadas-ndp-backs-american-empire/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:32:40 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=158079 Palestinians, B’nai Brith and Canada’s New Democratic Party http://www.shoah.org.uk/2017/08/11/palestinians-bnai-brith-and-canadas-new-democratic-party/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:25:37 +0000 http://www.shoah.org.uk/?p=158059